Chapter Leaders

 

Chapter President

John Beggy, PNC Bank
john.beggy@pnc.com

 

 

 

JustinGartner_headshotcropped.jpeg

Treasurer

Justin Gartner, KPMG
jgartner@kpmg.com

 

 

 

hs1.bmp

Secretary

Joshua Newhouse, First National Bank of Pennsylvania
NewhouseJ@fnb-corp.com

 

 

 

Education & University Relations Director 

Shelby Weber, Desmone Architects
sweber@desmone.com

 

 

 


Programs Director

Katie Meehan, Franjo Construction
kam@franjocc.com

Membership Director

Ruby Scalo, Burns Scalo
rscalo@burnsscalo.com
 

 

 
 

Sponsorship Director

Brandon Moore, GDOT Design
brandon@gdotdesign.com
 

 

 

Immediate Past President

Robin Alexander, Bank of America

 

 

 

Amanda-Becker-23-1.jpg

Chapter Administrator

Amanda Becker, Appleseed Events
pittsburghchapter@corenetglobal.org

 

 

 

 David Thor
Colliers International | Pittsburgh  david.thor@colliers.com
 David Thor
Colliers International | Pittsburgh  david.thor@colliers.com
 David Thor
Colliers International | Pittsburgh  david.thor@colliers.com
Chapter Administrator
Chapter Administrator

Holly Muchnok and Bethany Addams  

pittsburghchapter@corenetglobal.org

Holly Muchnok and Bethany Addams  

pittsburghchapter@corenetglobal.org

Holly Muchnok and Bethany Addams  

pittsburghchapter@corenetglobal.org

Holly Muchnok and Bethany Addams  

pittsburghchapter@corenetglobal.org