Chapter Leaders

jimwinter_headshot.jpg


Chapter President



President Elect

Jim Winter, Hanna Langholz Wilson Ellis
jwinter@hlwe.com



Robin Alexander, Bank of America
robin.k.alexander@gmail.com

 





Past President; Education & University Relations Director 

Committee Member

David Thor, JLL
david.thor@am.jll.com

 

 

Anne Murgel, PNC
anne.murgel@pnc.com

 
  Treasurer Thomas Schneider, CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
tom.schneider@CLAconnect.com
 

 

 ericbitar.jpg

 

 


headshot_emilymocilan.jpeg

 Secretary

     

 
Programming Director
 

 

Committee Member

  

Committee Member

Jennifer Ewing, Civil & Environmental Consultants
jewing@cecinc.com

 

Eric Bitar, Pittsburgh Regional Alliance
ebitar@pittsburghregion.org


Amy Chapman, Thermo Fisher Scientific
amy.chapman@thermofisher.com

  

Emily Mocilan, KMA & Associates
emocilan@kma-associates.com

 


Membership Director

 

Committee Member

John Beggy, PNC Bank
john.beggy@pnc.com

 

Jen Ewing, Civil & Environmental Consultants
jewing@cecinc.com

 
ryanbroze.jpg Communications Director Ryan Broze, BDO
rbroze@bdo.com
 

2015_bethanyheadshot2_cropped.jpg

holly_muchnok_headshot_2017.jpg

Chapter Administrator

Bethany Addams, East Wing Events LLC
pittsburghchapter@corenetglobal.org

 

Executive Event Director
Holly Muchnok, East Wing Events LLC
holly@eastwingevents.com


 

 

 


 

 David Thor
Colliers International | Pittsburgh  david.thor@colliers.com
 David Thor
Colliers International | Pittsburgh  david.thor@colliers.com
 David Thor
Colliers International | Pittsburgh  david.thor@colliers.com
Chapter Administrator
Chapter Administrator

Holly Muchnok and Bethany Addams  

pittsburghchapter@corenetglobal.org

Holly Muchnok and Bethany Addams  

pittsburghchapter@corenetglobal.org

Holly Muchnok and Bethany Addams  

pittsburghchapter@corenetglobal.org

Holly Muchnok and Bethany Addams  

pittsburghchapter@corenetglobal.org