Chapter Leaders


Chapter President

President Elect

Robin Alexander, Bank of America
robin.k.alexander@gmail.com

John Beggy, PNC Bank
john.beggy@pnc.com


 

jimambrosecropped.jpeg

Education & University Relations Director 

Committee Member

Jim Ambrose, Desmone Architects
jambrose@desmone.com

 

David Thor, JLL
david.thor@am.jll.com

 
JustinGartner_headshotcropped.jpeg
Treasurer Justin Gartner, BDO
jgartner@bdo.com

 

 ericbitar.jpg

 

 

headshot_emilymocilan.jpeg

 Secretary

     

 
Programming Director
 

 

Committee Member

  

Committee Member

Jennifer Ewing, Civil & Environmental Consultants
jewing@cecinc.com

 

Eric Bitar, Pittsburgh Regional Alliance
ebitar@pittsburghregion.org


Amy Chapman, Thermo Fisher Scientific
amy.chapman@thermofisher.com

  

Emily Mocilan, KMA & Associates
emocilan@kma-associates.com

 

rachellevopal_headshot.jpeg






jimwinter_headshot.jpg

Membership Director

 

Committee Member


Committee Member


Committee Member

Committee Member

Rachelle Vopal, First National Bank
VopalR@fnb-corp.com

 

Jen Ewing, Civil & Environmental Consultants
jewing@cecinc.com


Anne Murgel, PNC
anne.murgel@pnc.com


David Thor, JLL
david.thor@am.jll.com

Jim Winter, Hanna Langholz Wilson Ellis
jwinter@hlwe.com



 
ryanbroze.jpg

jimwinter_headshot.jpg
Communications Director

Committee Member
Ryan Broze, BDO
rbroze@bdo.com

Jim Winter, Hanna Langholz Wilson Ellis
jwinter@hlwe.com
 


2015_bethanyheadshot2_cropped.jpg

holly_muchnok_headshot_2017.jpg

Chapter Administrator

Bethany Addams, East Wing Events LLC
pittsburghchapter@corenetglobal.org

 

Executive Event Director
Holly Muchnok, East Wing Events LLC
holly@eastwingevents.com


 

 

 


 

 David Thor
Colliers International | Pittsburgh  david.thor@colliers.com
 David Thor
Colliers International | Pittsburgh  david.thor@colliers.com
 David Thor
Colliers International | Pittsburgh  david.thor@colliers.com
Chapter Administrator
Chapter Administrator

Holly Muchnok and Bethany Addams  

pittsburghchapter@corenetglobal.org

Holly Muchnok and Bethany Addams  

pittsburghchapter@corenetglobal.org

Holly Muchnok and Bethany Addams  

pittsburghchapter@corenetglobal.org

Holly Muchnok and Bethany Addams  

pittsburghchapter@corenetglobal.org