Chapter Leaders

Chapter President

Robin Alexander, Bank of America
robin.k.alexander@gmail.com

President Elect

John Beggy, PNC Bank
john.beggy@pnc.com

JustinGartner_headshotcropped.jpeg

Treasurer

Justin Gartner, KPMG
jgartner@kpmg.com

hs1.bmp

Secretary

Joshua Newhouse, First National Bank of Pennsylvania
NewhouseJ@fnb-corp.com

jimambrosecropped.jpeg

Education & University Relations Director 

 Jim Ambrose, Desmone Architects
jambrose@desmone.com

Committee Member

David Thor, JLL
david.thor@am.jll.com

headshot_amandabuczynski.jpeg

Programming Director

Amanda Buczynski, Falk Built
amanda.buczynski@falkbuilt.com

headshot_emilymocilan.jpeg


Committee Member

Emily Mocilan, KMA & Associates
emocilan@kma-associates.com

rachellevopal_headshot.jpeg

Membership Director

Rachelle Vopal, First National Bank
VopalR@fnb-corp.com

jimwinter_headshot.jpg

Committee Member

Jim Winter, Hanna Langholz Wilson Ellis
jwinter@hlwe.com

Amanda-Becker-23-1.jpg

Chapter Administrator

Amanda Becker, Appleseed Events
pittsburghchapter@corenetglobal.org

 

 

 David Thor
Colliers International | Pittsburgh  david.thor@colliers.com
 David Thor
Colliers International | Pittsburgh  david.thor@colliers.com
 David Thor
Colliers International | Pittsburgh  david.thor@colliers.com
Chapter Administrator
Chapter Administrator

Holly Muchnok and Bethany Addams  

pittsburghchapter@corenetglobal.org

Holly Muchnok and Bethany Addams  

pittsburghchapter@corenetglobal.org

Holly Muchnok and Bethany Addams  

pittsburghchapter@corenetglobal.org

Holly Muchnok and Bethany Addams  

pittsburghchapter@corenetglobal.org