Chapter Leaders

 

Chapter President

Jim Winter, Cresa
jwinter@cresa.com

 

 

 

Past President; Education & University Relations Director        

Committee Member      

David Thor, Colliers International | Pittsburgh
david.thor@colliers.com

 

 

Patricia Rodella, Tucker Arensburg P.C.
prodella@tuckerlaw.com

 
  Treasurer Thomas Schneider, Schneider Downs
tschneider@schneiderdowns.com
 

 


 

 

 


 Secretary

     

 


Programming Director
 

 

Committee Member

  

Committee Member

Jennifer Ewing, Civil & Environmental Consultants
jewing@cecinc.com

   

 

Robin Alexander, Bank of America
robin.k.alexander@gmail.com


Amy Chapman, Thermo Fisher Scientific
amy.chapman@thermofisher.com

  

Lauren Smith, Tandus-Centiva
lmsmith@tandus-centiva.com

 


Membership Director

 

Committee Member


Committee Member

John Beggy, PNC Bank
john.beggy@pnc.com

 

Jen Ewing, Civil & Environmental Consultants
jewing@cecinc.com

 

Chris Wild, Evoqua Water Technologies, LLC
christopher.wild@evoqua.com

 
Sponsorship Director Michael Sharp, Continental Office Environments
msharp@continentaloffice.com
 


Members At Large

Anne Murgel
annemurgel@hotmail.com

 

 


Chapter Administrator

Bethany Addams, East Wing Events LLC
pittsburghchapter@corenetglobal.org

 

Executive Event Director
Holly Muchnok, East Wing Events LLC
holly@eastwingevents.com


 

 

 


 

 David Thor
Colliers International | Pittsburgh  david.thor@colliers.com
 David Thor
Colliers International | Pittsburgh  david.thor@colliers.com
 David Thor
Colliers International | Pittsburgh  david.thor@colliers.com
Chapter Administrator
Chapter Administrator

Holly Muchnok and Bethany Addams  

pittsburghchapter@corenetglobal.org

Holly Muchnok and Bethany Addams  

pittsburghchapter@corenetglobal.org

Holly Muchnok and Bethany Addams  

pittsburghchapter@corenetglobal.org

Holly Muchnok and Bethany Addams  

pittsburghchapter@corenetglobal.org